General Information - Nations League

UEFA Nations League Final 2023, Legal Information

Content Type
UEFA Guidelines

The Netherlands are part of the Schengen area, which comprises 27 countries that have chosen to allow the free movement of citizens without border controls. Those countries are: Austria, Belgium, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, The Netherlands, Sweden and Switzerland. Countries in the Schengen area apply a common visa policy for short stays. 

All information regarding visa for The Netherlands can be found on the website in English, Dutch, Spanish or French.

The European Union's External Action services has issued an FAQ document which should also answer most queries such as the single application procedure in case of travel in multiple Schengen countries. It is accessible on the following :